Latest Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:52:06 +0530 en-us http://www.auz-enterprises.com Cash Counting Machine http://www.auz-enterprises.com/cash-counting-machine.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/cash-counting-machine.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Exporter and Supplier of Cash Counting Machines in Hyderabad. The company offers a high quality range of the vacuum Cash Counting Machines that are known for their efficiency. The Cash Counting Machines can be availed at highly competitive prices on a timely basis.Function : Counting Mecharism : Friction feed Count Mode : Counting of Loose notes Counterfelt : Note Detection Facility (Optional) Add Mode : Adds the number of notes counted Batch Mode : Designed batch desired quantity of form the stack of loose nots Optional : External display Other Functons : Dusty Absorption Automatic on & off Automatic Reset Half/Cut Note Delection Chain Note Detection Anti Mould Coating Features : Special Ultra volet tube instated to glow the authenticty magnitying glass to check in bigger size for convenient SMF Battery insatalted to use at remote area of absence of Power (Optional) Light weight easy to carry High quality relfector to glow light in the box Water mark test facility Technical Specification : On/off button available to use the detector WM/UV botton Available to look in the Water Mark and Ultra Votel Oporating voltage 6 volt DC Mains Operating voltage 220V, 50Hz Fiberglass Ladders http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fiberglass-ladders.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fiberglass-ladders.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Exporter and Supplier of Fiberglass Ladders in Hyderabad. The Fiberglass Ladders are non-conductive and are resistant to corrosion and flames as well. The light weight and shock proof Fiberglass Ladders are provided with UV stabilization, with the side rails from pulltruded channels. The Fiberglass Ladders have a high strength-to-weight ratio as well as low thermal conductivity.   Standards Features : Rails : Heavy Duty electrically non-conductive FRP Pultruded Profile Steps : 3" Wide Slip-resistant traction tread made of Aluminum / Optional available in FRP Back Leg : Heavy duty Electrically non-conductive FRP Putruded profile Molded Top with recessed tray with handyman's tool : Non - Conductive structural molded top provides greater impeot resistence end durability than aluminum tops. Large parts tray recessed deep with tool slots. Double-Rivet step construction : Each step secured with six, large-headed riverts for maximum strength. Heavy duty Gusset Bracing : All gussets are heavy duty plaed steel. Added to angle back braces and steps for extra support. Pinch-resistant spreader Braces : Heavy duty plated steel spreader brances with double rivet hinge to protect user from pinoched fingers. Slip-Resistant rubber feet : Aluminum engle feet with thick rubber treed on all four lege to provide sure footing. Duty Raing : Type 1A Load Capacity : 300 bs (136 kgs) Safety Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-products.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-products.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a highly acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Safety Products in Hyderabad. The company is actively involved in the sourcing and marketing of a comprehensive array of the Safety Products. Full Body Safety Harness http://www.auz-enterprises.com/full-body-safety-harness.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/full-body-safety-harness.htm Safety Products Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier ofFull Body Safety Harnesses in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Full Body Safety Harnesses is known for its sturdy make with a long lasting functioning. The Full Body Safety Harnesses are reliable and effective and consistently provide excellent performances. High Ankle Safety Shoes http://www.auz-enterprises.com/high-ankle-safety-shoes.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/high-ankle-safety-shoes.htm Safety Products Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of High Ankle Safety Shoes in Hyderabad. The High Ankle Safety Shoes, offered by the company, are known for their high efficiency and reliability with better quality. The High Ankle Safety Shoes are available in different designs and sizes at the market leading prices. Road Safety Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-safety-products.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-safety-products.htm Safety Products Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly trusted Exporter and Supplier of Road Safety Products in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Safety Products, offered by the company, is inclusive of Road Blinkers, Road Solar Studs and Road Speed Bumps. Road Blinkers http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-blinkers.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-blinkers.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as an Exporter and Supplier of Road Blinkers in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Blinkers is extensively used in areas prone to accidents and the other uses include turning points, lane zones and dark areas. The company offers various designs of fine quality Road Blinkers, which are known for their long life and are extremely reliable. Road Solar Studs http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-solar-studs.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-solar-studs.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Road Solar Studs in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Solar Studs, offered by the company, is known for its quality as well as high efficiency. The company is offering the Road Solar Studs at the market leading prices with a guarantee of timely deliveries. Road Speed Bumps http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-speed-bumps.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-speed-bumps.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a highly distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Road Speed Bumps in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Speed Bumps, offered by the company, is inclusive of Plastic Speed Bumps and Rumbler Speed Bumps. The company offers the best grade Road Speed Bumps at the best prices on a timely basis to the clients across the globe. Hand Held Metal Detector http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed Exporter and Supplier of the finest Hand Held Metal Detectors in the country. We offer Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) and Hand Held Metal Detector (902H). Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-901h.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-901h.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) is used in detecting various ferrous and non-ferrous Metal Alloys. This Metal Detector offered by us are lightweight and gives hassle-free handling. We are trusted Exporter and Supplier of Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) from India. We can make this Hand Held Metal Detector available in all parts of the world.Features : Autometic Setting (No Adjustment Ever Necessary) Inbuilt Battery Charger Ultra-High Sensitive with Instant Operation Light Weight with Strong ABS Body Detect All Type of Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metal Alloys Audible and Visual Indication by our HHMD Low Battery Indication through LED Hand Held Metal Detector (902H) http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-902h.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-902h.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst most respectable enterprises involved in bringing forth Ultra-High Sensitive Hand Held Metal Detector (902H) in the market. This Detector is easy to operate and work even on vibration mode. Owing to these features we are the most sought after Exporters and Suppliers of Hand Held Metal Detector (902H) from India.   Features : Ultra-High Sensitive Detect all type of Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metal Alloys Light Weight with Strong ABS Body Easy to operate Operate on Dry and Rechargeable Mode Variable Sound Effect as per Metal Volume Vibration Mode Option Harmless for Heart Patients, Paoe maker and Pregnant women's   Specifications : Sensivitiy. 1gm of any metal with minimum 6mm diameter can detect from 20mm distance. Tuning - Automatic Adjustment required Battery Life - More than 40 hrs Indication - Metal Detection - Red Led Low Battery - Yellow Led Vibration Mode Option Consumption - Stand - by - 6mm with load - 12ma approx Search area - 120 sq mm Power on - Green Led Charge - Clear Red Led Weight - 320 gm approx Fire Alarm Hooters http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fire-alarm-hooters.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fire-alarm-hooters.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers comprehensive gamut of Fire Alarm Hooters of various types to buyers. These Fire Alarm Hooters are highly reliable, efficient and quality-approved by our testers. We source these Hooters from prestigious manufacturers and deliver them in all parts of the world majorly in Gulf Countries, Turkey, Malaysia, Afghanistan, Indonesia, Latin America, South Africa & India. Thanks to our logistics system! Manual Alarm Call Points http://www.auz-enterprises.com/manual-alarm-call-points.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/manual-alarm-call-points.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall in exporting and supplying wide range of Manual Alarm Call Points which comprises ABS Type, MR-MA-1 Type, and MS Type Manual Alarm Call Points. Our Alarm Call Points are low in maintenance and have high operational life. These Alarm Call Points are highly demanded by buyers for their safety measures and optimum results. We can make available Alarm Call Points in different specifications as desired by the buyer. M.C.B. MS Type Compatible with any make fire Alarm Panel Manual Call Point as per IS : 2189 Approved from maximum Govt. Sectors. Chain Hammer Facility & Led Binking facility (Optional)   M.C.B. Abs Type Compatibility with all conventional fire control panel. Alarm test key facilities. Glass Protected by thin film. Wall Mounted. LED blinking faciltiy (Optional).   M.C. B. MR-I, MA-I Used as manual Gas Release Compatible with any gas release panel Glass protected by thin film Used as manual gas abort unit. Welding and Safety Hand Gloves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering qualitative range of Safety Hand Gloves in the market. Our Safety Hand Gloves are sourced from prestigious manufacturers who ensure durability as well as fire-resistance. Safety Jackets http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-jackets.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-jackets.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter and Supplier of Safety Jacket in the market. We offer our Safety Jacket approved by government organizations and checked on various international standards. We can make available this Safety Jacket in various specifications as desired by the buyer. We deliver retail as well as bulk orders in various parts of the world majorly in Gulf Countries, Turkey, Malaysia, Afghanistan, Indonesia, Latin America, South Africa & India. Thanks to our logistics system! Gas Safety Valves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-safety-valves.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-safety-valves.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gas Safety Valves of the highest quality to contribute towards safety management. We offer these Gas Safety Valves in various institutions at market leading rates. Our Gas Safety Valves are laude for longer service life, resistance against corrosion and abrasion, high tensile strength, easy installation. We are premier Exporter and Supplier of Safety Valves from India. We deliver retail as well as bulk orders. Flashback Arrestors http://www.auz-enterprises.com/flashback-arrestors.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/flashback-arrestors.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter and Supplier of Flashback Arrestors from India. Our Arresters are of high quality conforming to international standards. They are lauded for their aesthetics, user-friendliness and durability. Our customer-centric approach coupled with state-of-the-art trading system ensures prompt delivery of high-quality Flash Back Arresters to buyers. These Arresters are available at cost-effective rates First Aid Kit http://www.auz-enterprises.com/first-aid-kit.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/first-aid-kit.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich experience, we are regarded as the most sought after enterprise engrossed in bringing forth wide array of First Aid Kits in the market. These First Aid Kits are initial dressing kit at time of injury. Fence Barriers http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fence-barriers.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fence-barriers.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Our company is engaged in bringing forth optimum quality Fence Barriers for commercial as well as residential use. Our Fence Barriers are lauded for qualitative features like strength, durability and corrosion-resistance. Owing to these features, we are labeled as reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Fence Barriers in the market. We can make these Barriers available in various colors like Red, white, yellow etc.   Details Standard Colour : Red, White, Yellow, Orange, Black & Red for Combo Minimum Order Quantity : Each Colour 100 Nos. Gas Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-products.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-products.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauges http://www.auz-enterprises.com/pressure-gauges.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/pressure-gauges.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Valves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/cylinder-valves.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/cylinder-valves.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/needle-valves.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/needle-valves.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPES OF VALVE INDUSTRIAL AND MEDICAL VALVES /Three Way Ball Valves / Needle Valve http://www.auz-enterprises.com/three-way-ball-valves.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/three-way-ball-valves.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPES OF VALVE INDUSTRIAL AND MEDICAL VALVES Gas Regulators http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-regulators.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-regulators.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Accessories http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-accessories.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-accessories.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.auz-enterprises.com/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Ladder http://www.auz-enterprises.com/frp-ladder.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/frp-ladder.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HIGH QUALITY LOAD BEARING LADDERS High Pressure Flexible Hose http://www.auz-enterprises.com/high-pressure-flexible-hose.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/high-pressure-flexible-hose.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrode Holder http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-electrode-holder.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-electrode-holder.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrode http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-electrode.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-electrode.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Hose Pipe http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-hose-pipe.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-hose-pipe.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Wire http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-wire.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-wire.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Goggles http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-goggles.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/welding-goggles.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Helmet http://www.auz-enterprises.com/industrial-safety-helmet.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/industrial-safety-helmet.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pureflo Head Top Powered Air Purifier Respirator http://www.auz-enterprises.com/pureflo-head-top-powered-air-purifier-respirator.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/pureflo-head-top-powered-air-purifier-respirator.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fold Flat Style Respirator http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fold-flat-style-respirator.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fold-flat-style-respirator.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elsa Escape Set http://www.auz-enterprises.com/elsa-escape-set.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/elsa-escape-set.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Air Basic EVO Respirator http://www.auz-enterprises.com/clean-air-basic-evo-respirator.htm http://www.auz-enterprises.com/clean-air-basic-evo-respirator.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530