Latest Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.auz-enterprises.com Cash Counting Machine http://www.auz-enterprises.com/cash-counting-machine.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Exporter and Supplier of Cash Counting Machines in Hyderabad. The company offers a high quality range of the vacuum Cash Counting Machines that are known for their efficiency. Fiberglass Ladders http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fiberglass-ladders.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Exporter and Supplier of Fiberglass Ladders in Hyderabad. The Fiberglass Ladders are non-conductive and are resistant to corrosion and flames as well. Safety Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-products.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a highly acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Safety Products in Hyderabad. The company is actively involved in the sourcing and marketing of a comprehensive array of the Safety Products. Full Body Safety Harness http://www.auz-enterprises.com/full-body-safety-harness.htm Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier ofFull Body Safety Harnesses in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Full Body Safety Harnesses is known for its sturdy make with a long lasting functioning. High Ankle Safety Shoes http://www.auz-enterprises.com/high-ankle-safety-shoes.htm Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of High Ankle Safety Shoes in Hyderabad. The High Ankle Safety Shoes, offered by the company, are known for their high efficiency and reliability with better quality. Road Safety Products http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-safety-products.htm Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly trusted Exporter and Supplier of Road Safety Products in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Safety Products, offered by the company, is inclusive of Road Blinkers, Road Solar Studs and Road Speed Bumps. Road Blinkers http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-blinkers.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as an Exporter and Supplier of Road Blinkers in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Blinkers is extensively used in areas prone to accidents and the other uses include turning points, lane zones and dark areas. Road Solar Studs http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-solar-studs.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Road Solar Studs in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Solar Studs, offered by the company, is known for its quality as well as high efficiency. Road Speed Bumps http://www.auz-enterprises.com/road-speed-bumps.htm Safety Products Road Safety Products Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a highly distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Road Speed Bumps in Hyderabad. The wide range of the Road Speed Bumps, offered by the company, is inclusive of Plastic Speed Bumps and Rumbler Speed Bumps. Hand Held Metal Detector http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed Exporter and Supplier of the finest Hand Held Metal Detectors in the country. We offer Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) and Hand Held Metal Detector (902H). Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-901h.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) is used in detecting various ferrous and non-ferrous Metal Alloys. This Metal Detector offered by us are lightweight and gives hassle-free handling. We are trusted Exporter and Supplier of Hand Held Metal Detector (901H) from India. Hand Held Metal Detector (902H) http://www.auz-enterprises.com/hand-held-metal-detector-902h.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst most respectable enterprises involved in bringing forth Ultra-High Sensitive Hand Held Metal Detector (902H) in the market. This Detector is easy to operate and work even on vibration mode. Fire Alarm Hooters http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fire-alarm-hooters.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers comprehensive gamut of Fire Alarm Hooters of various types to buyers. These Fire Alarm Hooters are highly reliable, efficient and quality-approved by our testers. Manual Alarm Call Points http://www.auz-enterprises.com/manual-alarm-call-points.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall in exporting and supplying wide range of Manual Alarm Call Points which comprises ABS Type, MR-MA-1 Type, and MS Type Manual Alarm Call Points. Our Alarm Call Points are low in maintenance and have high operational life. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering qualitative range of Safety Hand Gloves in the market. Our Safety Hand Gloves are sourced from prestigious manufacturers who ensure durability as well as fire-resistance. Safety Jacket http://www.auz-enterprises.com/safety-jacket.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter and Supplier of Safety Jacket in the market. We offer our Safety Jacket approved by government organizations and checked on various international standards. We can make available this Safety Jacket in various specifications as desired by the buyer. Rubber Corner Guard http://www.auz-enterprises.com/rubber-corner-guard.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are passionate in bringing forth excellent range of Rubber Corner Guard. This Rubber Corner Guard is sourced from reliable vendors who ensure higher functional life and consistency in performance. IGT Cylinder Trolley http://www.auz-enterprises.com/igt-cylinder-trolley.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth technically sound IGT Cylinder Trolley. This system is tested on several industrial parameters to ensure reliability and durability. This Cylinder Trolley has easy to use battery, strong metal cross for stability and dimensional accuracy. Gas Safety Valves http://www.auz-enterprises.com/gas-safety-valves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gas Safety Valves of the highest quality to contribute towards safety management. We offer these Gas Safety Valves in various institutions at market leading rates. Our Gas Safety Valves are laude for longer service life, resistance against corrosion and abrasion, high tensile strength, easy installation. Flash Back Arrester http://www.auz-enterprises.com/flash-back-arrester.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Exporter and Supplier of Flash Back Arresters from India. Our Arresters are of high quality conforming to international standards. They are lauded for their aesthetics, user-friendliness and durability. First Aid Kit http://www.auz-enterprises.com/first-aid-kit.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich experience, we are regarded as the most sought after enterprise engrossed in bringing forth wide array of First Aid Kits in the market. These First Aid Kits are initial dressing kit at time of injury. Fence Barriers http://www.auz-enterprises.com/fence-barriers.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in bringing forth optimum quality Fence Barriers for commercial as well as residential use. Our Fence Barriers are lauded for qualitative features like strength, durability and corrosion-resistance. Ceiling Fan http://www.auz-enterprises.com/ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Ceiling Fans at market-leading rates. We are counted among the chief Exporters and Suppliers of exclusive range of Ceiling Fans for every establishment. Our Fans are perfect blend of quality and trend.